News

Rainbow Six Siege welcomes Operation Shifting Tides: the date and time of publication

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

Several innovations are preparing to make their debut within the universe of Rainbow Six Siege, thanks to the imminent publication of the new Operation Shifting Tides.

The roster available to players, for example, you will expand as a result of the introduction of new Operators Kali and Wamai, for coating, respectively, the role of attacker and defender. Also provided news also on the front of the system, penetration of projectiles in Rainbow Six Siege. These and other innovations await the lovers of the title Ubisoft: but as to when it will be possible to test them with your hand?

Provide all the details needed to prepare for the publication of Task Shifting Tides is the official Twitter account of Rainbow Six Siege. As you can verify directly at the bottom of this news, via the social network, it was confirmed that the content will be made available in the course of the day tomorrow, Tuesday 3 December. The time of the release of the new Operation differs depending on the platform of the game. In detail, it will be possible to access the Shifting Tides according to the following schedule:

  • PC: from 9:00 AM EST / 14:00 UTC, equivalent to 15:00 Italian;
  • PlayStation 4: from 10:00 AM EST / 15:00 UTC, equivalent to 16:00 Italian;
  • Xbox One: starting from 11:00 AM EST / 16:00 UTC, equivalent to 17:00 Italian;

Ready to discover first-hand the contents of the Operation Shifting Tides?

Kara

🕹🎧🐉🔥 #mom #gamer #streamer #podcasthost #twitchaffiliate

Write A Comment